Iranian New Year 1396


Sofreh Haftseen Tehran:  Monday March 20, 2017 at 1:58:40 PM

Moscow:  1:28:40 PM, Monday March 20, 2017
Athens:    12:28:40 PM, Monday March 20, 2017
Berlin:     11:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017
Paris:       11:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017
London:   10:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017

New York:   06:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017 (EST)
Chicago:      05:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017 (CST)
Denver:        04:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017 (MST)
Los Angeles:  03:28:40 AM, Monday March 20, 2017 (PST)


Tokyo:    7:28:40 PM, Monday March 20, 2017
Sydney:  9:28:40 PM, Monday March 20, 2017


Shokofeh Standard Time Zones of the World (PDF)



Articles
Chahar Shanbe Suri (Culture of Iran)
No Ruz (Culture of Iran)
Norouz Background (Iran Heritage Foundation)
Seezdeh be dar (Culture of Iran)

Official Stamps
2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014
2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010


Culture of Iran





Front Page